So, I've finally got round to redesigning our website to show information about our upcoming wedding!  It was a bit sad changing the site from the Inca Trail information as it was such a memorable experience, but all the website pages we made for that can still be seen by clicking on the links at the top.

We booked the venue fairly soon after arriving back from Peru, and since then I think I've found 'the dress', and we've made some save the date fridge magnets, but that's about as far as we've got!  Having worked in the wedding industry for the last three years I've seen so many different weddings and wonderful ideas, that it's making it really hard to decide on exactly what we want on our own big day.

I'm hoping to keep this blog up to date, not necessarily with wedding updates, but generally with what we're getting up to during the run up to the wedding.  As most of you know Matt and I find it hard to sit still, what with the Peru experience, Matt completing the Three Peaks Challenge in August and now I've set my sights on doing the Coast2Coast Cycle Ride next May!  It means we don't have much time to fit in any wedding planning, and my days now consist of squeezing in time on the train and in lunchbreaks to browse wedding magazines and send out emails to the bridesmaids!

Hopefully the website will be completed in a week or so, so please come back soon to check it out!

Lots of love, Teri x



Leave a Reply.