Well, finally, things seem to have settled down a bit and we can enjoy all the fun things now that most bits are organised.

A couple of weeks ago I had my final dress fitting, and it fits perfectly!  I'm really pleased that we don't have to spend money on alterations!  I also had my make up trial, and hair trial, both of which I was really pleased with, thankfully.  Anneka also had a hair trial as the chief bridesmaid, so we know how they're going to look too.

Then last weekend we had our pre-wedding photoshoot at our venue with our photographer.  The pictures are now online at http://images.ajphotographic.co.uk/, just click on the link for our photos and type in my surname as the password.  We particularly love photo numbers 15 and 24!

Matt started his new job on Tuesday and it seems to be going well so far.  Fingers crossed he will enjoy it as much as we think he will.  Everything seems to be coming together nicely now, and we can look forward to a few weeks break from wedding planning!

Thank you to those of you that have RSVP'd - there's just a few more we're waiting to hear back from.  If you could send them back asap that would be great :-)



Leave a Reply.